NAICS Code Legend
541511 Custom Computer Programming
541512 Computer Systems Design
541711 R&D in Biotechnology
541712 R&D in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Biotechnology)


Networking List

Company First Name Last Name Email NAICS Codes
4LOC Affiliates LLC Jess Strozier jess@4locaffiliates.com 541511 541512 541711 541712
AECOM Vince Johnston vince.johnston@aecom.com 541711 541712
ASI Government Tom Fortunato tom.fortunato@asigovt.com 541511 541512
Comprehensive Consulting Solutions Argo Dasgupta dasgupta@ccs-llc.com 541511
Decon7 Systems LLC Cassandra Kahoun clatto@decon7.com 541711 541712
Eniwetok Group Carrie Sivley sivleyc@eniwetokgroup.com 541712
EZ_A Consulting LLC Brad Perkins bperkins@ez-aconsulting.com 541511 541512 541711 541712
Guardian Centers LLC Robert Ford rford@guardiancenters.com
IEM Don Renner donald.renner@iem.com 541511 541512 541711 541712
Inflow cris Benavides cbenavides@inflow-ns.com 541511 541512 541711 541712
Integrated Solutions for Systems Lindsey Thornhill lindsey.thornhill@is4s.com 541712
ISHPI James Bryant james.bryant@ishpi.net 541511 541512 541712
IT Innovative Solutions Corp Scott Walker swalker@inovas.net 541511 541512
Joint Research and Development Pete Christensen pchristensen@jrad.us 541711 541712
Mantel Technologies Mike Cushman mc@manteltechnologies.com 541511 541512 541711 541712
Masego Inc Robert Crutchfield bcrutchfield@masegoinc.com 541511 541512 541711 541712
Monica Heyl Associates LLC Monica Heyl mheyl@labtofield.com 541711 541712
MTEQ PAUL SCHIELE pschiele@mteq.com 541712
People Technology and Processes LLC Chuck Cunningham chuck.cunningham@ptp-llc.com 541511 541512 541712
Rigaku Analytical Devices Alicia Kimsey alicia.kimsey@rigaku.com 541712
SA Photonics Michael Evans m.evans@saphotonics.com 541712
SAIC Mick McGuire michael.j.mcguire@saic.com 541512 541712
Science and Engineering Services Robert Serino rserino@sesi-md.com 541712
Synergy ECP Larry Hein Larry.Hein@SynergyECP.com 541511 541512 541712
Taino Consulting Group Daniel Beard dbeard@tainocg.com 541511 541512 541712
The JGW Group John ONeil joneil@jgwgroup.com 541511 541512 541711
The Lockwood Group LLC Jim Lockwood jim@thelockwoodgroupllc.com 541511
The Tauri Group Jeffrey Mujsce jeff.mujsce@tauirigroup.com 541711 541712
Zeuss Inc Gia Beverati giab@zeuss.com 541511 541512 541712
Back to JE-RDAP Solicitation Page